Homework: What Your Patient Experiences
Clinicians always want to know what the patient sees on their end when homework is assigned. To prevent you from having to set up your own homework account, we've laid it out here for you to see.
What the Patient Sees
After you set up their homework, your patient will receive an email that looks like this:
The patient will need to click the button or link. They will then be asked to create a password and agree to the Terms & Conditions on a page that looks like this:
The email address you entered will be their login. They can change this email address at any time by logging in and going to the Account page. They will NOT be asked for any payment information because homework is free for them!
Homework Users' Simplified Interface
For homework, your patients see a similar interface to yours, but simplified. They will see only the treatments you've assigned on the front page under the message from you. They can also see the Handouts you've saved for them.
They can access their History, Help, and Account from the side menu.
They see the last session, suggested trials, and treatments that are NEW for each assigned treatment.

What your Patient sees when they Reach Their Target
If you have set a trial goal for your patient, they will be notified when they hit their target. They can choose to 'end' or 'keep going' beyond the set amount of trials.

Sending a Reminder
The Reminder email your patient receives looks like this: