If you cancel your membership before your free trial ends, you can do so at any time and still access the full 21-day trial.
If you cancel your membership after paying, you will retain access to the Virtual Rehab Center for the full amount of time you have paid for - the month or the year. You will not be billed again.
Your patients will have access to their homework plans for as long as you are a member. When your membership ends (end of free trial or paid period), they can still log in, but they'll get a message that they no longer have access to homework.
How to Cancel
You can cancel anytime. Log in to the Virtual Rehab Center, click your Account link on the lower left, then click Billing. On this screen, you'll see the link to cancel your membership.
Before you cancel, you will be asked to confirm. You'll be reminded of how long you can still access the Virtual Rehab Center.
After cancelling, you will be asked for anonymous feedback on why you are cancelling. If you would like us to respond to your feedback, please email us directly here.
You can also uncancel your subscription using the RESUME button if you are still within your free trial period or paid access period.
You will confirm that you want to resume your membership without interrupting your service.
Can I reactivate my account after I cancelled and my trial expired?
Yes! You can reactivate your account after it has been cancelled and after your trial period has expired. When you log in, you will be prompted to select a plan (monthly or annual) and enter your payment information. Once reactivated, you’ll regain access to all your saved data, including patient profiles, homework history, and treatment plans.
If you have any issues reactivating your account, please contact our support team for help.
Can I just put my account on hold?
If you're paying monthly, the best option is to cancel. We'll safely keep all your patient information associated with your account. When you're ready to come back, just log in and select the plan you want when you see the pop-up. All your patients will still be there when you come back. They will not have access to homework while you're not paying for membership.